We’ve updated our Google Docs providers so that now shared Google Docs files are also available when you map your Google Docs account with SMEStorage.
This means if a user shares a file with you, the next time you refresh your Cloud Files view it will appear in your account. If you edit the file then the edited version is shared with all existing users. If you removed yourself from a share (via Google) then the next time you refresh your Cloud Files view then the file will be removed from your account.
Latest posts by admin (see all)
- If data is the new oil then metadata is the refiner - April 19, 2018
- GDPR Watch – Identity and Authentication - March 25, 2018