Partner Webinar: Media Workflows in the Work From Home Era – A Real World Demonstration

Join Storage Made Easy and Cloudian for a demonstration of a remote media workflow utilizing industry tools.

Skip the boring webinars and opt for a slide-free interactive learning experience.

Join us on June 18th (9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET) for a real world demonstration of remotely managed M&E workflows across hybrid cloud environments. Our talk illustrates remote workers across various teams collaborating on a project:

    • Acquiring content
    • Indexing and tagging
    • Edit, review, and approval
    • Distribution

Presenters:

    • Doug Soltesz, Director of Product Solutions at SME
    • David Phillips, Principal Architect, M&E Solutions at Cloudian

Register today and book your spot!


Can’t make it? Don’t let that stop you. All registrants can later access the webinar on demand, so be sure to register.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
The following two tabs change content below.