Partner Webinar: One-Stop Content Access Across Cloud & On-Premise Storage

Is it difficult or impossible for all your users to search and access content stored in different locations on different technologies? In our next webinar aimed to creatives within the Media and Entertainment industry, together with Backblaze we will show you how to:

• Create a ‘single pane of glass’ view of content across cloud and on-premise storage.
• Deliver seamless collaboration and secure file-sharing across your entire organization.
• Move files faster between different storage types and locations.
• Easily build rules and enforce policies through automated workflow actions.

Join us on June 11th at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, 7 pm CET.

Presented by:
Skip Levens, Backblaze, and Steven Sweeting, Director – Product Management, Storage Made Easy

Register today and book your spot!


Can’t make it? Don’t let that stop you. All registrants can later access the webinar on demand, so be sure to register.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
The following two tabs change content below.