Webinar: Enable your end users to get secure web, mobile and desktop access to Azure Files, Amazon FSx and other SMB File Services.

Join us for this “how to” webinar  which will demonstrate the ability of the Enterprise File Fabric for enabling a secure, audited way for end users to access their native file data including web, mobile and desktop Apps.

Speakers:

    • Doug Soltesz, Director of Product Solutions at SME
    • James Norman, Head of Engineering at SME

This webinar will take place on Wednesday 7th of October at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm BST / 5:00 pm CET.

Register today and book your spot for the webinar!


Can’t make it? Don’t let that stop you. All registrants can later access the webinar on demand, so be sure to register.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Mariado Martinez

Marketing Manager