Webinar: Secure Remote Working Part 1 – The Changing Landscape of Remote Working. How the File Fabric Can Help

Join us for our new webinar where Jim Liddle and James Norman, CEO and Head of Engineering of Storage Made Easy, will walk you through the different features the File Fabric software can offer to companies who wish to prepare or facilitate remote working.

 

 

This session demonstrates the ability of the File Fabric for empowering employees to work remotely.

Whether this is securely accessing Windows Filers in the office from home, or accessing S3 or Azure stored files on the Cloud, the File Fabric provides secure data collaboration built for teams that work across storage silos.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday 25th March at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CET.

Register today and book your spot for the webinar!


Can’t make it? Don’t let that stop you. All registrants can later access the webinar on demand, so be sure to register.

 

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Mariado Martinez

Marketing Manager